Welcome

We want to make you aware of the quickly approaching May 7th deadline regarding the PPP loans. All PPP loan borrowers are required to take into account their current business activity and their ability to access other sources of liquidity in reassessing whether they can make the necessity certification in good faith. Any borrower that applied for a PPP loan and repays the loan in full by May 7th, 2020 will be deemed by SBA to have made the required certification in good faith.

We highly recommend you familiarize yourself with the information provided in the SBA’s Frequently Asked Questions on this subject. You can find full details at https://www.sba.gov/document/support–faq-lenders-borrowers. Please pay special attention to Q&A numbers 31 and 39, and note that this information is changing daily, so be sure to check back frequently for updates.

COVID-19 – How we are working through it with you:

In light of the current health emergency, our office hours will be temporarily suspended, effective Monday, April 6. While our staff continues to work diligently, they are doing so primarily from home in an effort to minimize risk. You will still have full communication with our office during this difficult time, as we will be forwarding all phone lines to our Office Manager. If you need to drop off your information, there is a mail slot at the front door, and we recommend a call or e-mail to let us know your data has arrived. In the event you need an in-person meeting, please call to arrange a time, and we will do our best to accommodate you.

There are three options available if you prefer to submit your tax information electronically:

  1. Use the Client Portal on this website to upload your information. You will need to email Kelley first to request activation of a shared folder. If you would like more information before choosing this option, a full guide for using the portal can be found HERE.
  2. If you use Dropbox, create a folder which you can share with us by inviting Kelley@barobagwell.com.
  3. Email your information directly to your preparer. Please be sure to secure your documents prior to transmitting, or black out your social security number, whenever possible. Staff email addresses are:

Cesar@barobagwellcpa.com
Christina@barobagwellcpa.com
Christine@barobagwellcpa.com
Joanne@barobagwellcpa.com
Katie@barobagwellcpa.com
Kelley@barobagwellcpa.com
Lisa@barobagwellcpa.com
Luz@barobagwellcpa.com
Patty@barobagwellcpa.com
Renee@barobagwellcpa.com
Shelley@barobagwellcpa.com


Welcome to our website!

This website exists to provide clients and potential clients with information concerning our firm and our unique, low-pressure approach to personal and professional services. We have an excellent client-retention rate, and we are extremely proud of the high-quality services that our firm provides.

Please, feel free to browse our website to see the services we offer as well as the many helpful resources we provide. When you are ready to learn more about what we can do for you, we encourage you to contact us.

Ease your mind. Get in touch today.

Contact